College kid

Whelp, I’m a college kid again! Feels so weird but I have been loving every second. I have two online classes, medical terminology and pregnancy nutrition, and one night class, human growth and development, and all have been smooth sailing so far. I have aced the first two med term tests, written both discussions for this week, and a paper is done for HG&D. I need to finish the reading and my note-taking for pregnancy nutrition by Friday so I can add my discussions and take the test. The stress level has been a little high, but as of today I feel great about everything.

I have noticed that I barely have any time for anything other than school work between working full time and taking care of the fam. Posting will be limited but I will be here. Send me any birth stories or photos you’d like me to share here or on the fb page.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

