Links

Well, seems that pregnancy plus the rest of life (work, kid, husband, home, school) makes writing really awesome posts hard to do. So bare with me the next few months. I will post as often as I am able.

Today, I start a new semester! I will keep the progress logged here and might even seek some advice. This will be a lot harder. I am taking 3 online classes, all of which last the entire semester and are a lot more involved than the 3 online classes I took last semester. I am not letting this get me overwhelmed, though. I will continue to do what I can to make it all work. When I tell people that I am working full time and taking 11 credits in college, all while pregnant and with a family, most look at me like I’m a little crazy. But, I think you NEED a little crazy to get it done sometimes.

Until next time, here are some links to some interesting things I have come across recently:

Leave a Reply

