biology

Anyone else hate this class as much as I do? I seriously wish I had the knowledge to just test out but it’s been 8 years. Damn. I am in a classroom which is great. I need that to get through a class like this, despite my love for online education. Anyway, I cannot get past all this molecular formula and pH crap. So I’m complaining here.

What are your study tips for a class like this? I think I am going to tackle every single tip I have ever learned. I made flashcards and I have both the professor notes, my notes, and the power points. Then I’m going to rewrite what I have in the flashcards on lined paper, as that is a decent learning tool for me, but damn that is a lot of writing! And am I just wasting time doing all that work? I seriously have no idea how to tackle studying for this class. My grades have already been all over the place.

Leave a Reply

