semester is over!

I am so happy to announce that the spring semester is over! I have to admit that this was not the easiest, but it did end up well and I learned a lot. My final grade in Human Sexuality was an A and in A&P II was a B…I am super happy with both grades! I feel so relieved, especially getting everything done and finding the time for classes between work and personal life.

I will be posting a pretty awesome research paper that I wrote for my Human Sexuality class on how to have a home birth in a hospital. Maybe even later today! While I had a lot of technical errors (it’s been SEVEN years since I last wrote a research paper!!), I feel really good about the content and that is what matters.

Have a lovely Hump Day!

~ Sarah

Leave a Reply

